Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Paule

Jan Paule

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Paule
"Angel did an amazing job. She is very knowledgeable and does her very best to make sure all of her clients needs are met. I had an accident and my life was super hectic, but Angel was always ready to help. She responds to messages quickly and always picks up the phone. She went above and beyond to ensure that my issue were taken care of."
Profile photo of Reilly Madone

Reilly Madone

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reilly Madone
"Christoper Smith’s team is highly educated and made my insurance experience very easy. I recommend everyone reach out to this agency."
Profile photo of Daniel Vandebrake

Daniel Vandebrake

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Vandebrake
"Super friendly, great customer service."
Profile photo of David Hood

David Hood

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hood
"Angel Olvera is one of the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Super friend and very knowledgeable, thank you Angel for all your help😊😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Jake H

Jake H

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake H
"They are very attentive! I’ve had great experience with the agents at this location!"
Profile photo of Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lee
"I’m had such exceptional service experience with Angel! I was thoroughly impressed with her professionalism and attention to detail. Angel went above and beyond to ensure I understood my policy, answered all my questions, and provided valuable insights. Her friendly attitude and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set her apart. I highly recommend Angel for anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance. A satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Sean

Sean

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"The experience that I’ve had working with Chris and his staff has been incredible. Everyone is professional, kind, and resourceful. I would recommend them to anyone! Go check them out"
Profile photo of Kristen Guigon

Kristen Guigon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Guigon
"Awesome team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrew Melzo (Aj)

Andrew Melzo (Aj)

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Melzo (Aj)
"Angel was amazing, super Helpful, and went above and beyond to set up my policy."
Profile photo of Carter Diehl

Carter Diehl

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Diehl
"Team here is great. I am able to text someone and get things done without me needing to spend time making changes myself. My specific person is Angel, and they have done amazing for me so far. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of King of Night

King of Night

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King of Night
"Reilly is not only an excellent worker but also a good assistant. She provided us with all the information we needed, and she did all in her power to satisfy State Farm clients."
Profile photo of Abigail Conway

Abigail Conway

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Conway
"Angel helped me and was super nice!"
Profile photo of Travis Gaylik

Travis Gaylik

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Gaylik
"Angel was friendly and responsive. She provided detailed explanations and examples to my questions. And she even did some investigation work to find the root cause of my concern."
Profile photo of Leigh Bass

Leigh Bass

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Bass
"Chris and Reilly were professional, efficient and gracious in the process of our transition to a new brokerage. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am incredibly impressed. The customer service has been phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Rich Cardenas

Rich Cardenas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Cardenas
"Christopher Smith agency rocks! Angel is the best to do business with! She is so helpful every step of the process! #1🏆"
Profile photo of Emily Chamberlain

Emily Chamberlain

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chamberlain
"Chris was knowledgeable, personable and he really cared about getting the right coverage for my family. I had a great experience and would highly recommend him for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Frank Harvey

Frank Harvey

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Harvey
"Angel is absolutely amazing! I had the chance to meet her yesterday, and she took great care of my needs for adding a vehicle to my current policy. Chris did a good job bringing her onto the team!! Keep it up Angel!"
Profile photo of Lydia Lieser

Lydia Lieser

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Lieser
"Always very helpful and kind staff! They always help me with efficiency and try and help me get the best deals. Over all fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Renee Riffelmacher

Renee Riffelmacher

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Riffelmacher
"Great service! Always quick to respond back to me. I wish I switched to them a lot sooner!!"
Profile photo of Renee Crump

Renee Crump

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Crump
"Wonderful State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Dave Hazel

Dave Hazel

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hazel
"Great customer service with fantastic communication and high level knowledge!!"
Profile photo of Loren LeVasseur

Loren LeVasseur

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren LeVasseur
"I had some changes to make with my policy and Lisa was amazing. She got it all fixed for me and even found some gaps in my coverage that really helped my family. I’m so happy to be with State Farm and Christopher Smith."
Profile photo of Bridgett Rivas

Bridgett Rivas

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Rivas
"Ash has been wonderful and has helped educate on each piece of my property and car insurance, saving me thousands between the two! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Logan Lima

Logan Lima

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Lima
"Christopher and his team, are hands down the best insurance team to work with. I have referred numerous friends and family to Chris and will continue to do so. If you want quality customer service and honest transparency, he is your first and last stop."
Profile photo of Ashlea Flaherty

Ashlea Flaherty

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlea Flaherty
"It was a pleasure interacting with Kiersten today! Very responsive and helpful. Thank you!"